Meet the YouConnect legal team

Meet the legal team

Being part of the YouConnect legal team

We are fundamentally all about people: candidates, hiring managers, as well as our own consultants. Being part of the YouConnect HR team means believing that connecting the right people can bring value to both sides of the equation - and to us too, as the connecting force.

Ilse Tack_YouConnect

Ilse Tack

Ilse is our founder and managing partner. She was a lawyer and employment law consultant for over twelve years and is a true pioneer in legal recruitment. Ilse founded YouConnect in 2013 to make her mark on the industry.

+32 477 51 52 09 | ilse.tack@youconnect.be

 

Mieke Beeuwsaert_YouConnect

Mieke Beeuwsaert

Mieke has been a Recruitment Consultant at YouConnect since February 2016. She started out as a lawyer in Brussels, but later opted for a corporate career as a Procurement Officer, Senior Legal Counsel and Business Development Manager in several companies with both a European and international presence. Recruitment consulting is a role that suits both her passion and her expertise.

+32 479 61 96 96 | mieke.beeuwsaert@youconnect.be

 

Stéphanie Verhaegen_YouConnect

Stéphanie Verhaegen

Stéphanie has been a Recruitment Consultant at YouConnect since June 2018. She started her career as a lawyer in Brussels, was active in legal recruiting and gained experience as inhouse legal counsel in the retail and food industries. Armed with this mix of experiences, she has returned to her passion of legal recruitment. She enjoys the interaction with people and likes to support candidates in their various career steps. In line with our YouConnect values, Stéphanie is eager to build enduring relationships with both clients and candidates.

+32 476 39 40 50 | stephanie.verhaegen@youconnect.be

 

Kathleen Peirsman_YouConnect

Kathleen Peirsman

Kathleen has been a Recruitment Consultant at YouConnect since October 2018. She holds a degree in Tax Law and started her career as a VAT Consultant in a big 4 firm in Brussels. She subsequently worked at a major Belgian utilities company as Real Estate Officer. For over 10 years, she further developed her tax law skills as an independent tax consultant in her own firm. As a professional service provider, Kathleen has always been highly customer-focussed. Going the extra mile is what makes her tick.

+32 473 49 71 80 | kathleen.peirsman@youconnect.be

 

Paulien Stuer_YouConnect

Paulien Stuer

Paulien has been a Recruitment Consultant at YouConnect since April 2019. She chose to point her career in a new direction after working as a lawyer in Mechelen, where she specialised in commercial and contracts law. Paulien gets energy from interacting with people and is eager to build lasting relationships with both clients and candidates.

+32 474 84 53 14 | paulien.stuer@youconnect.be

 

Sharon De Regge_YouConnect

Sharon De Regge

Sharon started her professional career at YouConnect as a Management Assistant in April 2016. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Event and Project Management, and is our IT-savvy and solution-oriented jack-of-all-trades. Her positivity always shines through.

+32 472 41 44 88 | sharon.deregge@youconnect.be

 

Clara Creve_YouConnect

Clara Creve

Clara worked for several years as a Legal Talent Researcher at YouConnect during her Masters degree in Law. The good fit with the company in combination with Clara's service & solution oriented approach make a difference every day. She became Personal Assistant in January 2020 and plays a vital role in the organization.

+32 496 78 48 03 | clara.creve@youconnect.be

Connect with us

Notre équipe

Meet the legal team

Notre activité tout entière tourne autour de l’humain: des candidats aux responsables en recrutement, en passant par nos propres consultants. Faire partie de l’équipe YouConnect, c’est croire qu’en mettant les bonnes personnes en contact, on peut augmenter la valeur de chaque côté de l’équation – mais aussi la nôtre, en tant que ciment de connexion.

Ilse Tack_YouConnect

Ilse Tack

Ilse est notre fondatrice et Managing Partner. Elle a été avocate et consultante en droit du travail pendant plus de douze ans et est une véritable pionnière en matière de recrutement juridique. Soucieuse de marquer le secteur de son empreinte, Ilse a fondé YouConnect en 2013.

+32 477 51 52 09 | ilse.tack@youconnect.be

Mieke Beeuwsaert_YouConnect

Mieke Beeuwsaert

Mieke est Recruitment Consultant chez YouConnect depuis février 2016. Elle a commencé comme avocate à Bruxelles, avant d’opter pour une carrière en entreprise en tant que responsable des achats, juriste senior et Business Development Manager dans plusieurs entreprises présentes en Europe comme sur la scène internationale. Le conseil en recrutement est un rôle qui correspond à la fois à sa passion et à son expérience.

+32 479 61 96 96 | mieke.beeuwsaert@youconnect.be

Stéphanie Verhaegen_YouConnect

Stéphanie Verhaegen

Stéphanie a débuté chez YouConnect en tant que Recruitment Consultant en juin 2018 et est maintenant Business Development Manager. Elle a débuté sa carrière en tant qu’avocate à Bruxelles en 2009, a travaillé dans le recrutement juridique et acquis de l’expérience en tant que juriste d’entreprise dans les secteurs du détail et de l’industrie alimentaire. Forte de ces expériences multiples, elle est revenue à sa passion: le recrutement juridique. Elle aime les interactions sociales et adore accompagner les candidats dans les différentes étapes de leur carrière. Croyant aux valeurs YouConnect, Stéphanie a à cœur d’établir des relations durables avec les clients comme les candidats.

+32 476 39 40 50 | stephanie.verhaegen@youconnect.be

Kathleen Peirsman

Kathleen Peirsman

Kathleen est Recruitment Consultant chez YouConnect depuis octobre 2018. Titulaire d’un diplôme en droit fiscal, elle a débuté sa carrière en tant que consultante TVA dans un grand cabinet de consultance bruxellois. Elle a ensuite travaillé dans une grande entreprise belge de service public en tant que responsable immobilier. Pendant plus de 10 ans, elle a développé ses compétences en droit fiscal comme conseillère fiscale indépendante dans son propre cabinet. En tant que prestataire de services professionnelle, Kathleen a toujours été orientée d’abord vers le client. Offrir un service exceptionnel la fait vibrer.

+32 473 49 71 80 | kathleen.peirsman@youconnect.be

Paulien Stuer_YouConnect

Paulien Stuer

Paulien est Recruitment Consultant chez YouConnect depuis avril 2019. Elle choisi de donner une nouvelle tournure à sa carrière après avoir été avocate à Malines, où elle s’est spécialisée en droit des sociétés et des contrats. Paulien tire de l’énergie positive du contact humain, qu’elle souhaite mettre à profit pour établir des relations durables avec les candidats et les clients.

+32 474 84 53 14 | paulien.stuer@youconnect.be

Diether Vandenbussche_YouConnect

Diether Vandenbussche

Diether est Recruitment Consultant chez YouConnect depuis juin 2020. Il est titulaire d'un Master en droit et d'un Master complémentaire en droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Il a commencé sa carrière dans le secteur de l'édition juridique en tant qu'éditeur et rédacteur respectivement, où il a travaillé avec divers professionnels du droit. Grâce à son expérience et à sa connaissance du paysage juridique en Belgique, il est désireux de conseiller les candidats afin qu'ils fassent le meilleur choix de carrière.

+32 477 22 95 52  | diether.vandenbussche@youconnect.be

Contactez-nous