Our services

Our services

YouConnect Legal Recruitment and Selection

Recruitment & selection of legal profiles

It’s always gratifying when a legal professional, who we helped a few years ago, talks about their job in glowing terms. And that, in most cases, their manager is just as pleased! It’s why we love our job so much.

We believe building meaningful relationships goes beyond merely matching skills with requirements, and that it’s also about a cultural match, underpinned by shared values and mutual benefits. This is what we focus on when looking to hire permanent legal talent.

Read on about Recruitment & Selection of legal profiles   Page 1
YouConnect Legal Interim Management

Legal Interim Management

Not all relationships are meant to last forever. That doesn’t mean the match should be less than perfect, in fact we think the opposite applies: if a legal professional is only to spend a short period of time in a company, we want to make sure that not a single day is wasted. So we emphasise skills, experience and the ability to hit the ground running.

Read on about legal interim management   Page 1
  • Energipole recently appointed YouConnect for the search of a legal interim manager and a permanent legal director. YouConnect’s team combines expertise, network, professionalism and good understanding of the client’s needs. The candidates that were presented to us, had been carefully selected by YouConnect after an in-depth screening process. We are very satisfied with the quality of our working relationship with YouConnect and with our recruitments.

    “YouConnect” is more than the company’s name, it is their DNA.
    Françoise Macq
    CEO
    Energipole
  • The colleagues at YouConnect are “tenacious” - that is what they write on their website - and we noticed that, in a positive way. From the start until the end of our cooperation we felt and appreciated:

    - The professionalism & enthusiasm of the consultant to look for suitable profiles.
    - The strong customer focus via the weekly update of the search.
    - The tailor-made support for the candidates who came to us for an interview & for us as a client.

    We are a satisfied customer!
    Veerle Bogaert
    HR Director
    Emmaüs
  • We are delighted with the successful placement that YouConnect achieved. This was an extremely efficient and speedy process, and we would like to thank you for it. We look forward to working with you again!
    HR Manager
    Magic circle law firm
  • The way you work for us, your personal attention and your careful listening to what we need, really differentiates you. It makes our cooperation not only enjoyable but also highly productive.
    Judia Elkadi
    General Manager Belux
    Action
  • YouConnect makes a difference by placing profiles that not only match in terms of skills for the job, but also form a fit with the company culture and team!
    Stephanie Steels
    HR Generalist
    Manuchar
  • I highly recommend YouConnect as a partner for the recruitment of Legal profiles. Next to the in-depth intake process and detailed and professional follow-up, the ever pleasant personal contact is an unmistakable plus. In a quite difficult search, they remained positive and persevered until the right candidate for our vacancy was found.
    Sabine De Graeve
    Senior HR Manager
    Alpha Trains Group
  • Our organization - an industrial group with presence in 29 countries- worked with YouConnect for the vacancy of a Compensation & Benefits Expert. I am delighted with the efficient, pleasant and professional process and give them a score of 9/10. They did a thorough intake which was followed by screenings of a limited number of strong candidates. We received clear interim updates, quality reports and a tight follow-up throughout the process. Our vacancy was successfully closed in less than 12 weeks with the recruitment of a strong candidate. I am happy to recommend them!
    HRD
    Belgian listed company
  • YouConnect delivered a high-quality service. After discussing the project, I soon received strong candidates. The fit with the assignment and with our company was really good, and I appreciate the personal approach in their service.
    Annick Lauryssen
    HR Manager
    Codit
  • At YouConnect, the interests of both client and candidate are central, which gives perspective on a perfect match.
    Kristel Geerts
    Head Legal Unit
    FANC
  • YouConnect offers both professional and personal support, which is very pleasant. The whole process is also managed very (time) efficiently. YouConnect clearly stands out from the competitors. I recommend them.
    A.V.
    General Counsel - Family office
    Candidate
  • Switching firms during a pandemic never seems a good option. Thanks to YouConnect, it turned out to be the best decision I could make. Although all interaction was virtual, YouConnect gained my confidence as from second one and truly became an indispensable link between my new firm and I. I recommend YouConnect for everyone who’s looking for a reliable, efficient, honest and transparent partner.
    J.V.T
    Lawyer - Multinational law firm
    Candidate
  • Thanks again for your role in my career move, I had a very good contact with you and it helped me a lot throughout the whole process!
    G.V.
    Legal Counsel - Investment company
    Candidate
  • I got to know the HR division of YouConnect about two years ago now. A competitor colleague of mine had already spoken highly of you and recommended that I get in touch. When the previous assignment was nearing its end, I had an initial introductory meeting with Marie. The role of YouConnect for the assignment I’ve just completed, has been crucial. They bring clients and consultants into contact with each other with the utmost integrity and correctness. They find the right balance between the search for assignments and the appropriate consultants, with the necessary transparency and firmness, without lapsing into pushiness. In the meantime, I’ve had the opportunity to do an exciting and challenging assignment through them, and we have gotten to know each other even better. I really enjoy working with them: they know what the client and the consultant find important, they follow up well, they are a good sparring partner, and they do what they promise. They are excellent communicators. To me, it is an office that stands out!
    I can definitely recommend them for HR interim management.
    Catherine Monballiu
    Interim Manager
  • During the 6 years I have been working as an attorney, I have been contacted regularly by recruiters. With YouConnect, I have had the most pleasant and most professional experience.
    J.D.
    Lawyer - Magic circle law firm
    Candidate
of
YouConnect Recruitment and selection of HR profiles

Recruitment & selection of HR profiles

Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than to hear the HR professionals that we’ve helped talking enthusiastically about their jobs. And when you see the hiring manager smiling too, you can’t beat it. The candidate, the manager, and YouConnect take an important journey together before the offer is finally signed on the dotted line. So, when you see just how pleased the parties are about finding each other and about the guidance that YouConnect gave during the process, that’s got to be the ultimate cherry on the cake.  

Recruitment & Selection of HR profiles   Page 1
YouConnect HR Interim Management

HR Interim Management

The world of work has been transformed in recent years. Fundamental changes felt in areas like partnerships, the workplace, and the status of the people you employ have ushered in a shift in HR strategy. The old idea that every employee should be a full-time member of staff has had its day. As flexible work becomes the norm, the deployment of HR interim managers and freelance professionals has taken hold in companies of every kind.  

Read on about HR interim management   Page 1

Connect with us

Nos services

Nos services

Recrutement & sélection juridique

Recrutement & sélection juridique

Il est toujours gratifiant d’entendre un professionnel du droit que nous avons aidé il y a quelques années parler avec passion et amour de son travail. Et de rencontrer dans la plupart des cas, le même niveau de satisfaction chez son responsable! Voilà pourquoi nous aimons à ce point notre travail.

Nous estimons que pour construire une relation durable, il faut plus qu’une simple adéquation entre compétences et exigences. Ces relations doivent également être fondées sur des affinités culturelles et soudées par des valeurs partagées et des avantages réciproques. Voilà sur quoi nous mettons l’accent lorsque nous cherchons à recruter des talents juridiques à durée indéterminée.

En savoir plus sur nos activités de recrutement & de sélection juridique   Page 1
Legal Interim Management

Legal Interim Management

Toutes les relations ne sont pas faites pour durer éternellement. Cela ne signifie pas pour autant que l’adéquation ne doive pas être parfaite – nous sommes convaincus du contraire. Si un juriste professionnel doit passer peu de temps dans une entreprise, nous voulons nous assurer que pas un seul jour ne soit perdu. Voilà pourquoi nous mettons l’accent sur les compétences, l’expérience et la capacité de nos candidats à être à pied d’œuvre dès le premier jour.

En savoir plus sur nos activités de legal interim management   Page 1
  • Energipole a opté pour YouConnect dans le cadre de sa recherche d’un directeur juridique intérimaire et d’un directeur juridique permanent. L’entreprise dispose de l’expertise nécessaire, d’un vaste réseau, se caractérise par son professionnalisme et répond parfaitement aux besoins du client. Les candidats qui nous ont été présentés ont été soigneusement sélectionnés après un examen approfondi. Nous avons été très satisfaits de la qualité de la coopération et du recrutement.

    « YouConnect » est plus que le nom de l’entreprise, c’est son ADN.
    Françoise Macq
    PDG
    Energipole
  • L’équipe de YouConnect s’implique à fond dans chaque mission si l’on en croit le site Web de l’entreprise. Et il n’y a pas photo, nous avons effectivement pu constater : ils font ce qu’ils disent !
    Du début jusqu’à la fin de la coopération, nous avons ressenti :

    - Le professionnalisme et l’enthousiasme manifestés par le consultant pour rechercher des profils adéquats.
    - L’orientation client qui se traduit, entre autres, par la mise à jour hebdomadaire de la recherche.
    - Le soutien sur mesure apporté aux candidats qui sont venus nous voir pour un entretien, ainsi qu’à nous, en tant que client.

    Un client satisfait !
    Directrice RH
    Emmaüs
  • Nous sommes très heureux du placement réussi que YouConnect a pu réaliser. Ce processus a été extrêmement efficace et rapide et nous tenons à vous en remercier. Nous sommes impatients de collaborer à nouveau avec vous !
    HR Manager
    Magic circle law firm
  • Votre attention personnelle et la façon dont vous écoutez très attentivement ce dont nous avons vraiment besoin font que vous sortez du lot. Le résultat ? Une coopération non seulement très agréable, mais aussi très productive.
    Judia Elkadi
    General Manager Belux
    Action
  • Votre attention personnelle et la façon dont vous écoutez très attentivement ce dont nous avons vraiment besoin font que vous sortez du lot. Le résultat ? Une coopération non seulement très agréable, mais aussi très productive.
    Stephanie Steels
    HR Generalist
    Manuchar
  • Votre attention personnelle et la façon dont vous écoutez très attentivement ce dont nous avons vraiment besoin font que vous sortez du lot. Le résultat ? Une coopération non seulement très agréable, mais aussi très productive.
    Sabine De Graeve
    Senior HR Manager
    Alpha Trains Group
  • Notre organisation - un groupe industriel présent dans 29 pays - a collaboré avec YouConnect pour le recrutement d’un Compensation & Benefits Expert. Je suis ravi de l’efficacité et du professionnalisme du travail accompli dans une atmosphère agréable. YouConnect mérite pour moi une note de 9/10 ! L’équipe a procédé à une sélection minutieuse grâce à des entretiens préliminaires, suivie de la présentation d’un nombre limité de bons candidats. Nous avons reçu des informations actualisées intermédiaires claires, des rapports de qualité et bénéficié d’un suivi rigoureux tout au long du processus. Notre poste vacant a été pourvu en moins de 12 semaines grâce au recrutement d’un candidat solide.

    Je les recommande volontiers !
    DRH
    Société cotée belge
  • YouConnect a fourni un service de haute qualité. Après avoir discuté de la mission, on m’a rapidement présenté de bons candidats. Tous les candidats se sont avérés en parfaite adéquation avec la mission et notre entreprise et j’ai apprécié l’approche personnalisée de leur service.
    Annick Lauryssen
    HR Manager
    Codit
  • YouConnect place systématiquement les intérêts du client et du candidat au cœur de ses préoccupations. La meilleure garantie d’aboutir à une adéquation parfaite entre les deux !
    Kirstel Geerts
    Directeur Juridique
    FANC
  • YouConnect offre un accompagnement à la fois professionnel et personnel. C’est un vrai régal de travailler avec eux ! L’ensemble du processus est également géré de manière très efficace (et rapide). YouConnect se distingue clairement de ses concurrents. Je les recommande.
    A.V
    Conseiller Général - Bureau familial
    Candidat
  • A priori, changer d’entreprise au beau milieu d’une pandémie ne semble pas un très bon plan. Grâce à YouConnect, je ne regrette pourtant pas cette décision le moins du monde. Malgré la communication en distanciel, YouConnect a gagné ma confiance dès la première seconde et est devenu un lien indispensable entre moi et mon nouveau bureau.

    Je recommande YouConnect à tous ceux qui recherchent un partenaire fiable, efficace, honnête et transparent.
    J.V.T
    Avocat - Cabinet d'avocats international
    Candidat
  • Thanks again for your role in my career move, I had a very good contact with you and it helped me a lot throughout the whole process!
    G.V.
    Juriste d’entreprise- Société d'investissements
    Candidat
  • J’ai fait la connaissance de la division RH de YouConnect il y a environ deux ans. Un de mes collègues avait déjà parlé de Birgit en termes élogieux et m’a conseillé de prendre contact avec elle. Lorsque la mission précédente touchait à sa fin, j’ai effectué un entretien préliminaire avec Marie. Le rôle de YouConnect pour la mission que je viens d’effectuer a été crucial. L’équipe met en contact clients et consultants de manière très honnête et correcte. Ils trouvent le juste équilibre entre la recherche de missions et de consultants adéquats, avec la transparence et la fermeté nécessaires, sans être trop insistants. Depuis lors, j’ai eu l’occasion de mener à bien une mission intéressante et stimulante par leur intermédiaire, et nous avons appris à nous connaître encore mieux. J’aime beaucoup travailler avec eux : ils savent ce à quoi le client et le consultant attachent de l’importance, assurent un bon suivi, font figure de bon sparring-partner et tiennent leurs promesses. Ils sont d’excellents communicateurs.

    Pour moi, c’est un bureau hors du commun ! ! Je les recommande sans hésiter pour le HR interim management.
    Catherine Monballiu
    Interim Manager
  • Je travaille en tant qu’avocat depuis six ans et je suis régulièrement contacté par des recruteurs. Avec YouConnect, j’ai eu une expérience des plus agréables et des plus professionnelles.
    J.D.
    Avocat - Magic circle law firm
    Candidat
of
Le recrutement et la sélection de profils RH

Le recrutement et la sélection de profils RH

Il n’y a rien de plus satisfaisant que d’entendre les professionnels des ressources humaines que nous avons accompagnés nous parler avec enthousiasme de leur travail. Et, quand nous constatons que le responsable du recrutement partage cet enthousiasme, c’est pour nous la cerise sur le gâteau. Ensemble, le candidat, le responsable et YouConnect franchissent des étapes cruciales du parcours qui mène à l’entrée en service du candidat finalement retenu. Dès lors, nous sommes toujours ravis d’apprendre par la suite à quel point les deux parties sont satisfaites de leur collaboration et de l’accompagnement proposé par YouConnect tout au long du processus. 

En savoir plus sur nos activités de recrutement et de séléction de profils RH   Page 1
HR Interim Management

HR Interim Management

Ces dernières années, la vision du travail a énormément évolué. Les partenariats, les lieux de travail, le statut des employés que vous engagez dans votre entreprise : les changements intervenus dans ces domaines ont transformé les stratégies RH. L’ancienne conviction selon laquelle chaque employé doit être recruté pour du long terme est bel et bien révolue. La mise en place d’effectifs flexibles est devenue une valeur sûre et le déploiement de managers intérimaires et de professionnels indépendants dans les ressources humaines est désormais une pratique adoptée par tous types d’entreprises. 

En savoir plus sur nos activités de HR Interim Management   Page 1

Contactez-nous